Lawyers

Home : Lawyers

 

Lawyers   Practice

Minn Naing Oo

Managing Director

+95 1 925 3719

minn.naingoo@allenandgledhill.com

Corporate & Commercial
International Arbitration

Dr Saw Yu Win

Senior Adviser

+95 1 925 3717 / 3718

sawyu.win@allenandgledhill.com

Corporate & Commercial
Corporate Mergers & Acquisitions
Energy, Infrastructure & Projects
Real Estate
Tax

U Nyan Naing Win

Senior Adviser

+95 1 925 3717 / 3718

nyan.naingwin@allenandgledhill.com

Corporate & Commercial
International Law

Oh Hsiu-Hau

Director

+95 1 925 3717 / 3718

oh.hsiuhau@allenandgledhill.com

Corporate Mergers & Acquisitions

Lee Jun Yee

Director

+95 1 925 3717 / 3718

lee.junyee@allenandgledhill.com

Banking & Finance

Jacqueline Cheong

Director

+95 1 925 3717 / 3718

jacqueline.cheong@allenandgledhill.com

Corporate & Commercial
Corporate Mergers & Acquisitions

Ayush Jhunjhunwala

Principal

+95 1 925 3717 / 3718

ayush.j@allenandgledhill.com

Corporate & Commercial

Chen Xi

Senior Foreign Associate

+95 1 925 3717 / 3718

chen.xi@allenandgledhill.com

Banking & Finance
Corporate Mergers & Acquisitions
Tax

Clement Chee

Senior Foreign Associate

+95 1 925 3717 / 3718

clement.chee@allenandgledhill.com

Banking & Finance
Capital Markets

Hilary Ann Tseng

Senior Foreign Associate

+95 1 925 3717 / 3718

hilary.tseng@allenandgledhill.com

Corporate & Commercial
Corporate Mergers & Acquisitions

Cindy Yeo

Senior Foreign Associate

+95 1 925 3717 / 3718

cindy.yeo@allenandgledhill.com

Corporate & Commercial
Corporate Mergers & Acquisitions
Energy, Infrastructure & Projects

Eugene Kuan

Senior Foreign Associate

+95 1 925 3717 / 3718

kuan.eugene@allenandgledhill.com

Banking & Finance

Kyu Kyu Win

Senior Associate

+95 1 925 3717 / 3718

kyukyu.win@allenandgledhill.com

Corporate & Commercial

Phyo Min Htet

Senior Associate

+95 1 925 3717 / 3718

pm.htet@allenandgledhill.com

Corporate & Commercial

Nay Chi Myo Myat

Associate

+95 1 925 3717 / 3718

naychi.myomyat@allenandgledhill.com

Corporate & Commercial